Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Watch Replica 3309

Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Watch Replica 3309

SKU: #ap167

In stock

Regular Price: $340.48

Special Price $247.38

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best watch I ever bought Review by William Butterfield
Rating
Best watch I ever bought. exciting and refreshing to see the sun going down and moon rising on your watch (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Elegant and professional looking watch Review by Dark_Angel
Rating
Great looking watch, very elegant looking. Great quality and expensive looking. (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Beautiful piece and the price is a STEAL Review by Frank Chou
Rating
First of all, it is *not* a true tourbillion. A tourbillion is a movement where the escapement is mounted in a sort of cage that counter-acts the effect of gravity on the hairspring and the pendulum's clutch. True tourbillions are very expensive and the name here is used as something of a marketing ploy. (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by Yokafils7
Rating
Good Quality. (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Magic! Review by Customer
Rating
Loved it, Incredible quality for the price (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by thompson
Rating
Great watch.... (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by Big Dawg 7
Rating
Awesome watch!! I get lots of complements.. (Posted on 04/11/2017)
great "what time have you got-" convo starter slash icebreak Review by Tom S.
Rating
stops when i do! great "what time have you got-" convo starter slash icebreak. (Posted on 04/11/2017)
looks great, fits nicely and doesn't feel cheap Review by Allan Ayers
Rating
It keeps time reliably, looks great, fits nicely and doesn't feel cheap. (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Great cheap watch Review by Bernie Ardón
Rating
This is definitely for its price an amazing purchase, the watch is an attention grabber it came properly wrapped and it was exactly as advertised I've been using it for over a month a d it's all going right, the only disadvantage is that you have to wind it every morning since it is automatic and does not last any longer than 6 hours, but for its price very good, seller delivered on time . highly recommended (Posted on 04/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Watch Replica 3309

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rating
https://www.watchhutuk.com