Breitling Chronomat 44 White Dial Rose Gold Bracelet 622518

Breitling Chronomat 44 White Dial Rose Gold Bracelet 622518

SKU: #bl464

In stock

Regular Price: $380.38

Special Price $287.28

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Got this watch for my husband because all the other ... Review by Batmanmama16
Rating
Got this watch for my husband because all the other watches he's gotten recently have broken. He loves it so far. (Posted on 09/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by SlimBoyFat
Rating
GREAT watches! My buddies loved them as groomsmen gifts! (Posted on 09/11/2017)
starsballer status Review by pj
Rating
Beautiful! This was a gift for my husband and he LOVED it. Whenever he wears it he gets lots of compliments. It is very lightweight and this he really likes. (Posted on 09/11/2017)
Great Job! Review by RNJ
Rating
I am pleased by the look, simplicity, and lightness of the watch. Great job. I even got compliments upon wearing it the first time. (Posted on 09/11/2017)
No Words! Review by Matt
Rating
This watch is stunning! (Posted on 09/11/2017)
great watch Review by tom, hartwell,ga
Rating
I GET MANY COMMENTS HOW NICE IT LOOKS (Posted on 09/11/2017)
Look great on my wrist Review by melanie
Rating
For the prive you cannot beat it! (Posted on 09/11/2017)
FIND Review by WATCH
Rating
I haven't wore the watch yet, but it came very quickly, is sharp looking and seems to be of good quality. The small tool to change the links is a great bonus. (Posted on 09/11/2017)
is sharp looking and seems to be of good quality. The small tool to change the links ... Review by Charlie
Rating
我还没有戴这只表,但是它走得很快,看起来很锐利,而且看起来质量很好。小的工具,以改变链接是一个伟大的奖金。我一直需要一个,但从来没有花时间去订购一个。 (Posted on 09/11/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Breitling Chronomat 44 White Dial Rose Gold Bracelet 622518

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rating
https://www.watchhutuk.com