Rolex Day-Date Oyster Collection Blue Leather Band 621490

Rolex Day-Date Oyster Collection Blue Leather Band 621490

SKU: #srl179

In stock

Regular Price: $702.24

Special Price $638.40

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great watch Review by Nainita
Rating
This is a great, fashionable watch! I really like the dial and the rotation bezel. My only complaint is that the glass magnification area for the date is not nice. (Posted on 27/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by Cgh
Rating
Great smaller dial watch with features I like. It's hard to find gold tone, so this was just right (Posted on 27/11/2017)
watch Review by Mable Hubbart
Rating
I like the watch, although the band is hard for me to open.

I like the watch, although the band is hard for me to open and I will never like writing reviews (Posted on 27/11/2017)
Like it but smaller than expected Review by AJ Prentice
Rating
I really like the watch - nice and dressy. (Posted on 27/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by maryam wade
Rating
Terrific watch for the price. It was a great deal;. (Posted on 27/11/2017)
Five Stars Review by Russell Randall
Rating
She loves it. Sorry took so long for review thought I did it. 5 stars very nice (Posted on 27/11/2017)
A Perfect Gift! Review by Jongrac
Rating
A perfect gift for mothers, spouses, or single ladies in a serious relationship. My mom loves and appreciates this watch like never before. (Posted on 27/11/2017)
It's certainly secure Review by Plaza Readers
Rating
Clasp is very secure but very difficult to open. I've been using a letter opener. (Posted on 27/11/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rolex Day-Date Oyster Collection Blue Leather Band 621490

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Rating
https://www.watchhutuk.com